Welcome to TSCRIC

The TSCRIC Ltd.(Formerly APSCRIC Ltd.) was established in the year 1981 and started functioning from 16.5.1981 as a State Level Cooperative Organization under Cooperation Department. The corporation is registered under A.P.C.S. Act’ 1964.


Sri. Anumula Revanth Reddy

Hon'ble Chief Minister


Sri. Tummala Nageshwara Rao

Minister for Agriculture,


Sri. M.Raghunandan Rao, IAS

( APC & Secreteray to Govt. Agriculture & Cooperation)

Tenders & Notifications

No Recent Tenders

© State Co-Operative Rural Irrigation Corporation Ltd. Telangana, India | All rights reserved.
Visitor Count : Visitors Since December 1st 2020